No happy ending?!

I see your picture
I smell your skin on the empty pillow next to mine
you have only been gone 10 months
but already im wasting away
I know i´ll see you again
whether far or soon
but I need you to know
that i care
and i miss you


This is the hardest story that I've ever told.
No hope, no love, no glory
A happy ending gone forever more
I feel as if I'm wasted
And I'm wasted everyday

This is the way I leave you
I'm not pretending
No hope, no love, no glory
No happy ending
This is the way that we love
Like its forever
Then live the rest of our life
But not together

Kommentarer
Postat av: marteijna lite mer söderut än du

en incubustext ser man på. nu är snart sommaren här o jag o din storebror ska på studentturné hos de yngre förmågorna =) det var väl helt sjukt länge sen vi träffades? ta hand om dej! buss och kräm

2007-04-18 @ 16:49:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback